Register Now

Williston Community Park - Soccer Field C (U12)

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Williston Soccer Club Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Williston Soccer Club Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Williston Soccer Club Friday May 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Williston Soccer Club Saturday May 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Sunday May 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Williston Soccer Club Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Williston Soccer Club Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Williston Soccer Club Sunday May 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Sunday May 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Williston Soccer Club Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Williston Soccer Club Thursday May 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Williston Little League Saturday May 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Williston Soccer Club Sunday May 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Williston Soccer Club Sunday May 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Sunday May 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Williston Soccer Club Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM