Register Now

Williston Community Park - Soccer Field D (U10)

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Williston Soccer Club Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Williston Soccer Club Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Thursday June 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Sunday June 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Sunday July 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Sunday July 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Sunday July 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mexicali Soccer League Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM