Register Now

Federated Church

Facility Information

44 North Williston Road
Williston, VT 05495



General Information

The Federated Church is the site of Senior Strength, Golden Grooves and Yoga Programs.  These programs are offered year round.  

For more info on these programs click on "Programs" under the "Register" tab above.






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Golden Grooves- 50+ Golden Grooves Monday December 17, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Strength Training- 50+ Strength Training Tuesday December 18, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Strength Training- 50+ Strength Training Thursday December 20, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Yoga- Gentle/Seated- 50+ Yoga- Gentle/Seated Friday December 21, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Golden Grooves- 50+ Golden Grooves Monday December 24, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Strength Training- 50+ Strength Training Tuesday December 25, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Strength Training- 50+ Strength Training Thursday December 27, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Yoga- Gentle/Seated- 50+ Yoga- Gentle/Seated Friday December 28, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Golden Grooves- 50+ Golden Grooves Monday December 31, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Strength Training- 50+ Strength Training Tuesday January 1, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Strength Training- 50+ Strength Training Thursday January 3, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Yoga- Gentle/Seated- 50+ Yoga- Gentle/Seated Friday January 4, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Golden Grooves- 50+ Golden Grooves Monday January 7, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Strength Training- 50+ Strength Training Tuesday January 8, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Strength Training- 50+ Strength Training Thursday January 10, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Yoga- Gentle/Seated- 50+ Yoga- Gentle/Seated Friday January 11, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Golden Grooves- 50+ Golden Grooves Monday January 14, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Strength Training- 50+ Strength Training Tuesday January 15, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Strength Training- 50+ Strength Training Thursday January 17, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM